This is a list of privileges for managing and operating Workflow Apps.
Authorization to Edit, Release and Suspend Apps.
Also, it is also possible to delete or to grant authorization on this particular App to other Users including App Administrator Authorization.
Authorization to [Terminate] and [Delete] all Processes on the App. Turning [Adminstrator Mode] on in the Process details screen, you will be able to view the processing records of auto-steps and the [Process Log], and perform [Reallocation] (forceful assignment) and [Data Editing] operations. (The [Edit Data] button is not available unless you have [Data Viewer] authorization.)
Authorization to view the detailed information (Process record and Process data) of the Process.
Able to browse or to search Processes and Tasks at [Process/Task Status Check] menu.
Data Viewer (only Progress Information)
Authorization to view the processing record of the Process.
It is not the same as Data Viewer in that they can not view the entered content of Data Item.
- Privileges are set on each Business process (App)
- The Authorizations App Administrator, Process Manager and Data Viewer are given to the User who created the App
- To carry out [Data Edit], both Process Manager and Data Viewer authorization are required